Thankfulness – day 2 of 30

Ok, day 2, and here I am. What am i thankful of today?

I am thankful for the love of family, and the companionship of a husband.

I am thankful to be able to work for a living, and I am learning to thank God for the part time job that has become my only job.

I am thankful for the promise that I am just a sojourner now, and my real home is in heaven.

I am thankful for the fellowship I have with others, especially the women of my church. I am thankful that I am accepted and loved there.

Leave a Reply

