Day 1 of 2011 is almost done


And I am so very pleased to tell you that I kept my resolution to liquidate my farmville account. I sold off everything, and then canceled permissions for facebook to allow farmville on my account. AAAH, a faint sound of freedom from the electronic obligation to pick my crops and harvest the animals. It has become an all consuming time waster in 2010 which I felt strongly about cutting loose.

So this gives me more time to read, or to blog, or to do other fun activities!!!! So hello freedom, goodbye electronic addiction.

Day 1 done, resolution completed, permissions revoked, and not going back.

Leave a Reply

